What’s your wait times

• Creator
    Topic
  • #125601 Reply
    Newbie1892

Hi tia for reading and a newbie here, hope your all well and good, well as good as you can be 👍😊.

I ordered my first motability vehicle from Volkswagen on the 3rd of august, and on the 7th of august it changed to with the factory, well that’s now where it’s stayed.

How have you guys experienced with wait times from Volkswagen, good and bad opinions will all be very welcomed.

anyway people stay safe and well

(sharan 1.4 se nav manual).

Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 39 total)
  • Author
    Replies
  • #125603 Reply
    Azzy

My first VW in 2009 took 9months

The XC40 I’m waiting is is estimated end of December, ordered 9th August

#125608 Reply
    Clipped wings

Tiguan Allspace. Ordered start of Q3. Just gone to with the factory status. Reading about the factory, is in Puebla, SE of Mexico City and at a similar 7000’ above sea level. At least the humidity is low up there! Guesstimate for delivery is Christmas Eve. Flying pigs in the stocking this year.

#125610 Reply
    BionicRusty
    Participant

I ordered an XC40 beginning of July.
    Delivery was last week but slipped to ‘end of October,……could be longer’.

Not heard from the dealer since I ordered. Only had the slip date because I rang to arrange pick up on the original date.

I cannot call it poor customer service as it’s been no customer service.

🏎 I will be remembered for nothing but had great fun doing it 🏎

#125614 Reply
    bobscot

ordered XC40inscription 3rd week july it got delivered to garage today and i pick up next week.

#125752 Reply
    Crownhillbilly
    Participant