Online Application Tracker

Viewing 16 replies - 1 through 16 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Replies
  • #24886 Reply
    manny

hi
    just had a look on the website,
    you enter your surname, dob, and postcode.
    it shows your application between the dealership and motability.

my eligibility was accepted and order approved. it shows the dealers details and the car you have ordered. a few faqs.
    nothing about delivery im afraid.

#24990 Reply
    StuB

Same here, just shows dealer details and car details with accepted indicated above. I suppose it`s good for making sure you have ordered the right car but it would be nice to track the journey from start to finish to save having to pester the dealership for information all the time.

#25259 Reply
    Vinnie

I’m new to motability and placed my order with motability yesterday and it’s still being checked, I suppose it’s cos I’m new? It does say it can take 3 days, so fingers crossed I’m excepted but I don’t know why I wouldn’t!

#27396 Reply
    Richard

I’m new my application took less than 24 hrs to be approved.

#27397 Reply
    Vinnie

I had to ring Motability eventually, there was a glitch in the system, and they sorted it out and everything is okay. My dealer told me they got it okayed the same day! So what the problem was on the tracker I don’t know? Anyway he managed to change a car he had on order and it should be available around 2nd week in April, fingers crossed.

#115877 Reply
    Micheal p hickey

I’m a new application and the motability dealer said it was ok and I paid deposit. I can’t track my application and the dealer said he was having a few problems putting application in but will be ok. Do I just sit back and wait or what I have not got any answers

#115878 Reply
    Micheal p hickey
    #115886 Reply
    File28

As above really just shows your car ordered and approval and details of the dealership

Just waiting now for handover day in september

#115889 Reply
    TomThumb
    Participant